Board Members


Candis Griggs (Hakim) President

Elisa Stewart - Vice President

Elisa Stewart Vice President


Sarah Johnson Treasurer

Bly DeVere Julie 03.2019

Julie DeVere Secretary


Karen Zukor Membership Secretary

Elise headshot 2020

Elise Yvonne Rousseau,

Justine_11 headshot

Justine Wuebold Member at Large

Kelsey headshot 2020

Kelsey Fox Member at Large

Art Museum

Jena Hirschbein Member at Large

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

© 2023 by XIO Gallery.

Proudly created with

Surrounding Bay Areas

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon